Surveyor/emailLocationCompany Name/mobileClassWebsiteDetails
Grant Streeter
kgbmarine@bigpond.com
WA
Broome
KBG Marine
Mobile: 0417 964 664
1A
Bernard Webber
webberbr@bigpond.net.au
Victoria
Williamstown

Mobile: 0418 331 850
2A
Robert Ashworth
ashworthmaritime@bigpond.com.au
VIC
Paynesville
Ashworth Marine Services
Mobile: 0419 321 225
1AWebsite
Barry Wilson
wilsnaut@bigpond.net.au
Tasmania
Wilson Nautical
Mobile: 0417552896
1A
Douglas Watson
cleverstuff1@hotmail.com
Tasmania
Margate
D Watson Shipwright Services P/L
Mobile: 0412 909 464
1A
Jim Kelly
mobile@brisbanecruises.com.au
QLD
Albion
Brisbane Cruises
Mobile: 0407 500 843
3Website
Barry Colson
colsonyacht@bigpond.com
QLD
Bribie Island
Colson Yacht Design
Mobile: 0417 606 352
1AWebsite
Simon Lloyd-Parker
simon@marinesurveyorsaustralia.com.au
QLD
Bribie Island
Marine Surveyors Australia
Mobile: 0412 838 025
1A
Eric McIlwain
eric.mcilwain@hastingsme.com.au
QLD
Brisbane
Hastings Marine
Mobile: 0490 106 242
1A
Stephen Earp
Stephen.earp@bigpond.com.au
QLD
Buddina

Mobile: 0418 881 103
1A
Robert Van Veenendaal
rob@marineleisure.com.au
QLD
Buddina
Marine & Leisure Assess Australia Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 191 390
1AWebsite
Peter Shelton
peter_shelton@hotmail.com
QLD
Bundaberg

Mobile: 0427 556 055
1A
Toby Blundell
toby@navsafemarine.com.au
QLD
Burpengary

Mobile: 0421 570 475
1A
Steve Larkin
slarkin@ozemail.com.au
QLD
Cairns
Russ Larkin & Associates Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 263 279
1AWebsite
Chris Hutchings
chris@oceanicdesign.com.au
QLD
Coomera
Oceanic Yacht Design
Mobile: 0414 557 797
1AWebsite
Rod Twitchin
rod@rtmarine.com.au
QLD
Coomera
Rod Twitchin Marine Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 641 614
AFFWebsite
Jon Pattie
jonpattie@naaust.com.au
QLD
Deagon
NAAust (Naval Architects Australia)
Mobile: 0412 881 803
1AWebsite
Andrew Clayton
andy@marineprojects.com.au
QLD
Gold Coast
Marine Projects
Mobile: 0409 660 866
1A(Electrician)Website
Scott Murphy
scott@oceanicdesign.com.au
QLD
Gold Coast
Oceanic Design
Mobile: 0412 471 794
ASS
Ian Ritchie
ian@scantecindustries.com.au
QLD
Gold Coast
Scantec Industries (Int) Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0439 752 759
1AWebsite
Russell Behan
russ@marinematters.com.au
QLD
Gumdale
Marine Matters Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0418 735 648
1AWebsite
Nick Lockyer
nick@kpsmaritime.com.au
QLD
Hope Island
KPS Maritime
Mobile: 0449 247 525
1AWebsite
Nigel Carter
cartermarineservices@gmail.com
QLD
Little Mountain
Carter Marine Services
Mobile: 0412 040 574
3
Don Lees
donanhel@gmail.com
QLD
Manly
LLoyd and Lees Marine Services
Mobile: 0414 387 103
1A
Colin Quin
info@quinrig.com
QLD
Marcoola
Colin Quin Sailmakers
Mobile: 0418 832 615
1AWebsite
Tim Newton
tim@tnms.com.au
QLD
Nobby Beach
Tim Newton Marine Services
Mobile: 0410 067 702
1AWebsite
Steve Foster
steve@oceaneer.com.au
QLD
Sandgate
Ocean Marine Services
Mobile: 0419 713 949
1A
Andrew Johnson
info@isurveyboats.com.au
QLD
Sandgate
ISurveyBoats
Mobile: 0417 341 863
2A
Scott Cumming
scott@aquamarineservices.com.au
QLD
Southport
Aquamarine Services
Mobile: 0404 107 866
1AWebsite
Peter Cavaliere
cavalierepeter2@gmail.com
QLD
Sunshine Coast
Sea Land Fabrication
Mobile: 0478 153 054
3
Mike Ebsworth
mike@maritimeprojects.com.au
QLD
Sunshine Coast
Maritime Projects
Mobile: 0400 333 223
1AWebsite
Darryl Thompson
daryl@pleasurecraft.com.au
QLD
Sunshine Coast
Pleasurecraft
Mobile: 0448 188 369
1A
Stephen Eiszele
info@boatsurveys.com.au
QLD
Thornlands
Boat Surveys & Consultants
Mobile: 0481 534 079
2AWebsite
Graeme Shaw
graeme@omaras.com.au
QLD
Wellington Point
O'Maras Valuers & Auctioneers
Mobile: 0439 033 560
AFFWebsite
Geoff Browne
geoff.browne3@bigpond.com
NT
Bellamack
GB Marine P/L t/a Geoff Browne Marine Services
Mobile: 0417 440 219
1A
Craig Boddington
caboddington@gmail.com
NSW
Burraneer
Kedge Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0413 084 615
3
Michael Rose
mike@radicalyachts.com
NSW
Newport
European Yacht Services
Mobile: 0401 181 898
1A
Julian Smallwood
sjsmallwood@bigpond.com
North QLD
Airlie Beach

Mobile: 0407 009 739
2A
Zac Howells
enquiries@howellsmaritime.com.au
North QLD
Cairns
Howells Maritime Services
Mobile: 0417 849 072
1AWebsite
Peter Sharp
seapng@gmail.com
Britain
East New Britain,Rabaul
Rabaul Slipways Limited
Mobile: PNG 675 79429485
1A
Laurie Jeays
msa@marinesurveyors.com.au

1A