Surveyor/emailLocationCompany Name/mobileClassWebsiteDetails
Robert Ashworth
ashworthmaritime@bigpond.com.au
Victoria
Paynesville
Ashworth Marine Services
Mobile: 0419 321 225
1AWebsite
Douglas Watson
cleverstuff1@hotmail.com
Tasmania
Margate
D Watson Shipwright Services P/L
Mobile: 0412 909 464
1A
Jim Kelly
mobile@brisbanecruises.com.au
Queensland
Albion
Brisbane Cruises
Mobile: 0407 500 843
Class 3Website
Barry Colson
colsonyacht@bigpond.com
Queensland
Bribie Island
Colson Yacht Design
Mobile: 0417 606 352
1AWebsite
Stephen Earp
Stephen.earp@bigpond.com.au
Queensland
Buddina

Mobile: 0418 881 103
1A
Robert Van Veenendaal
rob@marineleisure.com.au
Queensland
Buddina
Marine & Leisure Assess Australia Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 191 390
1AWebsite
Steve Larkin
slarkin@ozemail.com.au
Queensland
Cairns
Russ Larkin & Associates Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412263279
MARINE ENGINEER, J.P., ANZIIFWebsite
Chris Hutchings
chris@oceanicdesign.com.au
Queensland
Coomera
Oceanic Yacht Design
Mobile: 0414 557 797
1AWebsite
Rod Twitchin
rod@rtmarine.com.au
Queensland
Coomera
Rod Twitchin Marine Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0412 641 614
Website
Jon Pattie
jonpattie@naaust.com.au
Queensland
Deagon
NAAust (Naval Architects Australia)
Mobile: 0412 881 803
1AWebsite
Andrew Clayton
andy@marineprojects.com.au
Queensland
Gold Coast
Marine Projects
Mobile: 0409 660 866
Website
Ian Ritchie
ian@scantecindustries.com.au
Queensland
Gold Coast
Scantec Industries (Int) Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0439 752 759
1AWebsite
Russell Behan
russ@marinematters.com.au
Queensland
Gumdale
Marine Matters Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0418 735 648
1AWebsite
Nick Lockyer
nick@kpsmaritime.com.au
Queensland
Hope Island
KPS Maritime
Mobile: 0449247525
Yacht & Small Craft up to 30 mWebsite
Colin Quin
info@quinrig.com
Queensland
Marcoola
Colin Quin Sailmakers
Mobile: 0418 832 615
affiliateWebsite
Tim Newton
tim@tnms.com.au
Queensland
Nobby Beach
Tim Newton Marine Services
Mobile: 0410067702
1AWebsite
Scott Cumming
scott@aquamarineservices.com.au
Queensland
Southport
Aquamarine Services
Mobile: 0404 107 866
1AWebsite
Peter Cavaliere
cavalierepeter2@gmail.com
Queensland
Sunshine Coast
Sea Land Fabrication
Mobile: 0478 153 054
Classs 3
Mike Ebsworth
mike@maritimeprojects.com.au
Queensland
Sunshine Coast
Maritime Projects
Mobile: 0400 333 223
Website
Stephen Eiszele
info@boatsurveys.com.au
Queensland
Thornlands
Boat Surveys & Consultants
Mobile: 0481 534 079
2AWebsite
Graeme Shaw
graeme@omaras.com.au
Queensland
Wellington Point
O'Maras Valuers & Auctioneers
Mobile: 0439 033 560
Valuer & Auctioneer, AffiliateWebsite
Geoff Browne
geoff.browne3@bigpond.com
NT
Bellamack
GB Marine P/L t/a Geoff Browne Marine Services
Mobile: 04174402189
d,g,h,j,k,l,m,n,o,p
Julian Smallwood
sjsmallwood@bigpond.com
North Queensland
Airlie Beach

Mobile: 0407 009 739
2A
Zac Howells
enquiries@howellsmaritime.com.au
North Queensland
Cairns
Howells Maritime Services
Mobile: 0417 849 072
Website
Peter Sharp
seapng@gmail.com
East New Britain
Rabaul
Rabaul Slipways Limited
Mobile: PNG 675 79429485
Tony Blundell
toby@navsafemarine.com.au

Steve Foster
steve@oceaneer.com.au

Laurie Jeays
msa@marinesurveyors.com.au

Don Lees
dle82550@bigpond.net.au

Simon Lloyd-Parker
simon@marinesurveyorsaustralia.com.au

Eric McIlwain
eric.mcilwain@hastingsme.com.au

Scott Murphy
scott@oceanicdesign.com.au

Peter Shelton
peter_shelton@hotmail.com


Mobile: 0427 556 055
Bernard Webber
webberbr@bigpond.net.au